Presidents

President of Greek Council 2014 - 2015

 

Matthew Stevens - msteven1

 

Presidents of Societies for Spring 2015:

Society President E-mail
Delta Sigma Chi Meredith Higgins mhiggins
Euglossian Society Martha Reyes mserrano
Kappa Psi Omega Sarah Sprouse ssprouse
Philalethean Society Stacie Molnar smolnar1
Zeta Theta Psi Marina Richley mrichley

Presidents of Fraternities for Spring 2015:

Fraternity President E-mail
Alpha Phi Tau Sean Hill shill
Excelsior Men’s Society Jake Belko jbelko
Nu Sigma Alpha Gage Thacker gthacker
Rho Eta Delta Colin Higgins chiggins
Sigma Tau Nu Clayton Houdeshell choudesh