Presidents

President of Greek Council Fall 2016 - 2017

 

Tyler Majoy - tmajoy

 

Presidents of Societies for Fall 2016:

Society President E-mail
Delta Sigma Chi Stacey Wank swank
Euglossian Society Bailey Maben bmaben
Kappa Psi Omega Victoria Johnson vjohnson
Philalethean Society Margaret Bowers mbowers
Zeta Theta Psi Ali Bauer abauer

Presidents of Fraternities for Fall 2016:

Fraternity President E-mail
Alpha Phi Tau Nolan Miller nmiller2
Excelsior Men’s Society Tyler See tsee
Nu Sigma Alpha Christian Kiesel ckiesel
Rho Eta Delta Jordan Busch jbusch
Sigma Tau Nu Kevin Thompson kthomps3