General Information

Hours

Regular Library Hours (hours during academic year)
Monday - Thursday 7:45am-11pm
Friday 7:45am-5pm
Saturday 1pm-4pm
Sunday 1pm-11pm

Spring Holiday/Break exceptions:

2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Weekend hours

January 17 (Saturday): CLOSED

January 18 (Sunday): CLOSED

January 19 (Monday): 6pm-11pm

2015 Spring Break 

March 7 (Saturday): CLOSED

March 8 (Sunday): CLOSED

March 9-13 (Monday-Friday): 9am-5pm

March 14 (Saturday): CLOSED

March 15 (Sunday): CLOSED

March 16-20 (Monday-Friday): 9am-5pm

March 21 (Saturday): CLOSED

March 22 (Sunday): 6pm-11pm

2015 Easter Break

April 3 (Friday): CLOSED

April 4 (Saturday): CLOSED

April 5 (Sunday): CLOSED

Exam week(s) hours will be posted on the main page closer to the start of exams.

Summer hours (9pm-5pm, Monday-Friday) will begin on Thursday, May 5th.

Memorial Day

May 25 (Monday): CLOSED

 

 

Contact Information

Email: library@heidelberg.edu
See a list of our staff.

Phone Numbers:
Circulation Desk 419-448-2104
OPAL & OhioLINK Loans 419-448-2105
Interlibrary Loan 419-448-2108
Library Director 419-448-2106
Acquisitions 419-448-2185
Instructional Resource Center 419-448-2136
College Archives 419-448-2087
Library FAX machine 419-448-2578

Mailing Address:
Beeghly Library
Heidelberg University
10 Greenfield St.
Tiffin, Ohio 44883