Beeghly Library

Library Search Function Logo

Search articles, books, news and more


End-of-Semester and Exam Week Hours:

Sunday, May 1: 1pm - midnight

Monday, May 2: 7:45am - midnight

Tuesday, May 3: 7:45am - 11pm

Wednesday, May 4: 7:45am - midnight

Thursday, May 5: 7:45am - midnight

Friday, May 6: 7:45am - 8pm

Saturday, May 7: 1pm - 8pm

Sunday, May 8: 1pm - midnight

Monday, May 9: 7:45am - 11pm

Tuesday, May 10: 7:45am - 5pm

 

Regular hours during academic year:

Monday-Thursday, 7:45am-11pm

Friday, 7:45am-5pm

Saturday, 1-4pm

Sunday, 1-11pm

 

For unplanned changes to our schedule (snow days, power outages, etc.) please follow us on Facebook. Click on the Facebook icon on the left of this page.