Heidelberg Faculty Woodwind Quintet

January 29, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
University Commons

Please join us on campus at the University Commons on Tuesday, January 29th for a special morning concert prepared by the members of Heidelberg's Faculty Woodwind Quintet. Bring your lunch and enjoy the informal atmosphere! The Quintet has prepared a fine, varied selection of pieces, including:

Suite of Old Lettish Dances - Andrejs Jansons
Serenade - Ferenc Farkas
Aires Tropicales - Pacquito d'Rivera (mvts. 1 and 2)
Petite Suite - Claude Debussy (1st mvt.)
Quintet Op. 88 - Anton Reicha (Finale)
Ancient Airs and Dances - Ottorino Respighi (mvt. 1)

Contact Information

Contact Person: 
Heidelberg University School of Music
Contact Phone Number: 
Contact Email Address: