Summer Calendar

 
Academic Calendar - Summer Program 2014*
Friday, May 23
Students depart from the U.S.
Saturday, May 24 Students arrive in Germany
Sunday, May 25 Meet & Greet: Welcome Reception
Monday, May 26 Orientation session
Tuesday, May 27 Classes begin
Thursday, May 29 Holiday - Ascension Day
Wednesday, June 4 Study trip to Strasbourg
Monday, June 9 Holiday – Whit Monday
Thursday, June 12 to Saturday, June 14 Study trip to Berlin
Thursday, June 19 Holiday – Corpus Christi Day
Friday, June 21 Study trip to Mainz
Friday, July 4 Last day of classes
Saturday, July 5 Departure from Heidelberg

*All calendars are tentative.